## **COVID-19 Vaccine Implementation Committee Membership – Greater Sudbury**

Representatives	Organization
Anne Punkkinen	Health Sciences North
Jennifer Hawkins	Finlandia Village
Lisa Schell	Pioneer Manor
Valerie Scarfone	Health Sciences North
Carmen Sampson	Independence Center and Network
Tony Cecutti	City of Greater Sudbury
Melissa Roney	City of Greater Sudbury
Adam Day	Local Health Integration Network
Chad Hayes	Local Health Integration Network
Christine Barbeau	Local Health Integration Network
Carmen Nootchtai	Atikameksheng First Nation
Sara Peterson	Wahnapitae First Nation
Rebecca Foreshew	Wahnapitae First Nation
Ryan Taggart	Shkagamik-Kwe Health Centre
Dr. Reich	Primacy Clinic
Catherine Pichette	Family Health Team
Jennifer Clement	Sudbury Nurse Practitioner Clinic
Tiffany Niro	Health Sciences North
Marc Brunette	Greater Sudbury Police Service
Jody Cameron	City Greater Sudbury
Luc Poulin	City Greater Sudbury
Suzanne Lemieux	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Bernadette Walicki	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Monique Schler	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Callan Rogers	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Christopher Pollesel	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Marie Litalien	City of Greater Sudbury
Tanya Denniston	Shoppers Drug Mart
Debbi Nicholson	Greater Sudbury Chamber of Commerce
Cindy Rose	Canadian Mental Health Association
Denis Constantineau	Centre de santé communautaire du Grand Sudbury
Lyne Rivet	Laurentian University
Monique Rainville	College Boreal
Maurice-Eric Rancourt	College Boreal
Leo Vienneau	Cambrian College
John M. Valtonen	Greater Sudbury Police Services
Viviane Lapointe	Community Living Greater Sudbury
Jennifer McKenzie	Maamwesying North Shore Community Health Services
Krista Galic	Public Health Sudbury & Districts