COVID-19 Vaccine Primary Care Committee Membership

Representatives	Organization
Dr. Andrew Kuchtaruk	
Dr. Christine Clendenning	
Dr. Leann Knight	
Dr. Erin Chouinard	Adanac Family Medicine
Amanda Rainville	Capreol Nurse Practitioner-Led Clinic
Denis Constantineau	Centre de santé communautaire du Grand Sudbury
Nicolle Plante-Dupuis	Centre de sante Univi Health Centre
Gisele Barlow	Chapleau & Area Family Health Team
Randi Noel	Chapleau & Area Family Health Team
Catherine Pichette	City of Lakes Family Health Team
Dr. Tom Crichton	City of Lakes Family Health Team
Monique Rainville	Collège Boréal - Service de santé
Dr. Amelia Witkowski	Copper Cliff Medical Center
Dr. Dennis Reich	COVID Assessment Centre
Dr. Stephen Bignucolo	Espanola and area Family Health Team
Jon Brunetti	Espanola and area Family Health Team
Katie Wiebenga	Espanola and area Family Health Team
Darlene Kidd	Killarney Health Centre
Lyne Rivet	Laurentian University, Health & Wellness Services
Jennifer McKenzie	Mamwesying North Shore Community Health Services
Dr. Maurianne Reade	Manitoulin Central Family Health Team
Dr. Simone Meikleham	Manitoulin Health Centre
Marla Toulouse	Massey Medical Clinic
Carol Eshkakogan	N'Mninoeyaa Aboriginal Health Access Centre
Dr. Reena Dhatt	Northeastern Ontario Medical Offices (NEOMO)
Tammy Maguire	Noojmowen Teg Health Centre
Dr. Sarita Verma	Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Dr. Penny Sutcliffe	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Sandra Laclé	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Stacey Gilbeau	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Laurie Gagnon	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Amber Patchett	Shkagamik-Kwe Health Centre
Tracy Joly	Shkagamik-Kwe Health Centre
Arro Barry	Sudbury and Districts Nurse Practitioner Clinics
Dr. Killian DeBlacam	Sudbury Family Health Organization
Dr. Rose Michael	St. Joseph's Sudbury Family Health Organization (FHO)
Dr. Stephen Cudmore	St. Joseph's Sudbury Family Health Organization (FHO)