COVID-19 Vaccine Implementation Committee – Chapleau area

Membership

Representative	Organization
Diana McCartney	Brunswick House Health Centre
Gisele Barlow	Chapleau and District Family Health Team
Barb Cormier	Chapleau Cree First Nations Health Centre
Tracey Martin	Chapleau Cree First Nations Health Centre
Dawn Morisette	Chapleau Health Services
Jennifer Joyal	Chapleau Health Services
Randi Noel	Chapleau Health Services
Jamie Fiaschettic	Chapleau Health Services
Cecille Westley	CHN, Chapleau Cree
Sara Peterson	Foleyet Nursing Station
Jennifer McKenzie	Maamwesying North Shore Community Health Services
Jennifer Tasse	Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board
Denise Tremblay	Model Guardian Pharmacy
Tundra Lee	Model Pharmacy
Phil Kilbertus	NE LHIN (Ontario North)
Carolle Dionne	Ontario Provincial Police
Nastassia McNair	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Stephanie Bale	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Tawnya Parry	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Charley Goheen	Township of Chapleau
Chief Administrator Officer	Township of Chapleau
Rejean Raymond	Township of Chapleau