COVID-19 Vaccine Implementation Committee Membership – Manitoulin Island

Representative	Organization
Louise Laplante	Community Living - Manitoulin
Megan Wickett	Community Living - Manitoulin
Tamara Beam	Manitoulin Centennial Manor Nursing Home
Dr. Maurianne Reade	Manitoulin Central Family Health Team
Dr. Simone Meikleham	Manitoulin Health Centre
Paula Fields	Manitoulin Health Centre
Susan Farren	Manitoulin Lodge Nursing Home
Jennifer Tasse	Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board
Paul Myre	Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board
Art Jacko	M'Chigeeng First Nation
Roger Beaudin	M'Chigeeng Health Centre
Lee Turley	Mnaamodzawin Health Services
Danielle Wilson	Noojmowin Teg Health Centre
Kim Warren	Noojmowin Teg Health Centre
Nancy Lacasse	North East Local Health Integration Network (Ontario Health)
Carolle Dionne	Ontario Provincial Police - North East Region Headquarters
Stephanie Bale	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Stephanie Gray	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Tracey Weatherbe	Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Stasia Carr	The Corporation of the Town of Gore Bay
Cheryl Osawabine-Peltier	Wikwemikong Nursing Home
Hali Pitawanakwat	Wikwemikong Health Centre
Mary Jo Wabano	Wikwemikong Health Centre